*** Campus News ***

» Merit List of B.Ed. 2020-2022 after Manual/Physical Counseling is now available on College Website URL: or can be seen at Notice Board of the College.
» Dear Students of D.El.Ed & B.Ed. you are hereby informed that Online Classes have been started already and now the Doubtful Offline Help Classes also have been started you can attend your classes for your Benefit as per your Convenient.

Rao Mohar Singh College provides the bus facility for the trainees. This bus route and the charges varies according to the need and demand of the trainees. Route followed in the session 2009-2010 is as follows :-

Starting Point :

  1. Mangla Puri Delhi
  2. Palam Flyover
  3. Dwarka Sector 1 Crossing
  4. Dwarka Sector 6 & 7 Crossing
  5. Dwarka Sector 9
  6. Dwarka Sector 19
  7. Dwarka Sector 22
  8. Smalka
  9. Kapashera Border
  10. Sector-21-22 Krishna Chowk
  11. Sector-18 Gurgaon
  12. IFFCO Chowk Gurgaon
  13. 32 Milestone
  14. Jharsa Red Light
  15. Rajeev Chowk
  16. Air Force Gurgaon
  17. South City-II
  18. Omex Plaza
  19. Fazilpur